Staff 2018-03-19T17:29:19+00:00

Staff Members

Janis Lehman
LMSW, Executive Director
Janis.lehman@yft.org

Duane Johnson
LCSW, Program Director- Office Operations
duane.johnson@yft.org

Sheila Burns
Records Manager
sheila.burns@yft.org

Julie Peterson
LMSW, Senior Clinical Healthcare Consultant
julie.peterson@yft.org

Vicki Hicks
LPC, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
Vicki.Hicks@yft.org

Laura Lewis
MA, Senior Clinical Healthcare Consultant
Laura.Lewis@yft.org

Anji Taylor
LMSW, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
a.taylor@yft.org

Pedro Gonzalez
LPC-S, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
pedro.gonzalez@yft.org

Stephen Morris
LPC, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
stephen.morris@yft.org

Amy Slayton
LMSW, Program Director – Field Operations
amy.slayton@yft.org

Meredith Bryant
Data Base Manager
meredith.bryant@yft.org

Sharon Fulcher-Estes
LPC, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
sharon.estes@yft.org

Mary Hemby
LMSW-IPR, Senior Clinical Healthcare Consultant
Mary.Hemby@yft.org

Susan Moore
LMSW, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
Susan.Moore@yft.org

Vanessa Adrian-O’Ryan
MA, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
Vanessa.Oryan@yft.org

Melisha Mitchell
MSW, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
melisha.mitchell@yft.org

Jai Welch
MS, Clinical Healthcare Consultant
jai.welch@yft.org